WonderlandLagos

January
02 Monday

Upgrade-Christmas in Wonderland Lagos

Mon, January 2, 2023 (12:00 am - 11:45 pm)Africa/Lagos
Eko Atlantic Energy City
Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island 106104, Lagos

Description

Hello Wonderlander, you can make your upgrade here without stress or hassles.

Thank you and enjoy the rest of your day.

Ticket Information

1 DAY ACCESS CABANA

₦100,000.00

Online booking closed

Note: This is valid for the date of booking this upgrade feature

1 DAY ACCESS CINEMA IN WONDERLAND

₦10,000.00

Online booking closed

Note: This is valid for the date of booking this upgrade feature

1 DAY ACCESS CHRISTMAS GROTTO

₦5,000.00

Online booking closed

Note: This is valid for the date of booking this upgrade feature

Event Calendar

Thursday, December 29, 2022

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Friday, December 23, 2022

12:00 am -  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Saturday, December 24, 2022

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Sunday, December 25, 2022

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Monday, December 26, 2022

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Friday, December 30, 2022

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Saturday, December 31, 2022

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Sunday, January 1, 2023

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Monday, January 2, 2023

12:00 am - 11:45 pm  Africa/Lagos
Closed

Taxonomies